Contact

Wilfried Aberle - Founder of Aberle Automation ThailandAberle, Wilfried

Aberle Automation Thailand
Founder

+66 (2) 6861 1254 Office

Wilfried.Aberle@aberle-automation.asia


Wilfried Aberle - Founder of Aberle Automation ThailandSchmidt, Heiko

Aberle Automation Thailand
Manager of Operations

+66 (2) 6861 1254 Office

Heiko.Schmidt@aberle-automation.asia


Phairat Sajjatham - Project Manager Aberle Automation ThailandSajjatham, Phairat

Aberle Automation Thailand
Project & Sales Manager

+66 (2) 6861 1254 Office
+66 (81) 735 2970 Mobile
Phairat.Sajjatham@aberle-automation.asia


Sasisthorn Thewasakraksa - Executive Secetary Aberle Automation ThailandThewasakraksa, Sasithorn

Aberle Automation Thailand
Managing Director & Executive Secretary

+66 (2) 6861 1254 Office

Sasithorn.Thewasakraksa@aberle-automation.asia


Chern Jiangming Tan - Engineer Aberle Automation ThailandTan, Chern Jiangming


Aberle Automation Thailand
Junior Sales Engineer

+66 (2) 6861 1254 Office

Chern.Jiangming.Tan@aberle-automation.asia


Prawitt Rattananaree - Electrical Engineer / Site Management Aberle Automation Thailand Rattananaree, Prawitt


Aberle Automation Thailand
Electrical Engineer / Site Management

+66 (2) 6861 1254 Office

Prawitt.Rattananaree@aberle-automation.asia


Thomas Trommler - Representant for China / Site Management Aberle Automation Thailand Trommler, Thomas


Aberle Automation Thailand
Representant China

+66 (2) 6861 1254 Office

Thomas.Trommler@aberle-automation.asia


Chavéz Reyes - Sales Manager CT Web SolutionsReyes, Chavéz


CT Web Solutions
Sales Manager Webdesign & Hosting

+63 (9) 46 8050 950 Mobile

webmaster@aberle-automation.asia


Your Message

 

Our Service